Products

From standard applications to high-tech solutions – a product for every application

We at Leuze electronic offer our customers an extensive line of sensors and corresponding accessories for industrial automation in six different product areas. As a result, we are the right partner not only for simple, standard sensors, but also for innovative, high-tech solutions. Browse through our line of sensors.

Switching sensors

Everything in view for proper switching

In this area, you will find sensor solutions that detect an object optoelectronically, ultrasonically or inductively and output a robust switching signal. Select here from a large number of different operating principles and designs.

More

Measuring sensors

Intelligent monitoring and control through measuring sensors

Measuring sensors can actively check distances, position system parts and monitor other parameters in order to intelligently and independently initiate actions and, e.g., intervene in processes for control purposes. Here, you will find a large selection of technologies and designs for as efficient and fault-free system operation as possible.

More

Products for Safety at Work

Innovative solutions for personnel protection at your production systems

As one of the technology leaders in the area of optoelectronic safety sensors for industrial automation, we offer effective personnel protection devices in accordance with international safety standards.

More

Identification

Codes simplify communication in automation

The identification of bar codes, 2D-codes and RFID transponders is among our core competencies. Complemented by other identification systems, it is our broad product range of IDENT technologies that opens up maximum flexibility to our customers. Our products ensure absolute reliability and maximum system availability. Discover our world of IDENT products.

More

Data transmission/control components

Access data quickly and simply

In addition to the actual device technology, the transmission of data or the connection of the devices to a wide range of different fieldbus environments is becoming increasingly important and plays a decisive role in your system's ease of use and flexibility. Discover innovative connection concepts and universal configuration solutions that also reveal unexpected efficiency potentials.

More

Industrial image processing

Because seeing is sometimes better

In our automated industrial landscape, the use of industrial image processing will increasingly become standard. Even today, modern systems allow camera systems to be used in many applications, thereby significantly increasing the reliability and availability of your plant systems. Take a look at our solutions.

More

Accessories

The diversity knows no limits

For all of our devices, we offer an extensive selection of accessory parts to help you benefit even more in your specific application area. Familiarize yourself with our offerings or let us advise you.

More

Produkte

Von Standardanwendung bis Hightech-Lösung - für jede Anwendung ein Produkt

Wir von Leuze electronic bieten unseren Kunden in 6 Produktbereichen ein umfassendes Programm an Sensoren und passendem Zubehör für die industrielle Automation. Dabei sind wir sowohl für einfache Standardsensoren als auch für innovative Hightech-Lösungen der richtige Partner. Klicken Sie durch unser Sensorenprogramm.

Schaltende Sensoren

Alles im Blick, um richtig zu schalten

In diesem Bereich finden Sie Sensorlösungen, die entweder optoelektronisch, per Ultraschall oder induktiv ein Objekt detektieren und ein robustes Schaltsignal ausgeben. Wählen Sie dabei zwischen einer großen Zahl an unterschiedlichen Funktionsprinzipien und Bauformen.

Mehr

Messende Sensoren

Intelligente Überwachung und Regelung durch Messende Sensoren

Messende Sensoren können aktiv Abstände prüfen, Anlagenteile positionieren und sonstige Parameter überwachen, um intelligent und selbstständig Aktionen zu initiieren und z.B. regelnd in Abläufe einzugreifen. Hier finden Sie eine große Auswahl an Technologien und Bauformen für einen möglichst effizienten und störungsfreien Anlagenbetrieb.

Mehr

Produkte für die Arbeitssicherheit

Innovative Lösungen für den Personenschutz Ihrer Produktionsanlagen

Als einer der Technologieführer optoelektronischer Sicherheitssensoren für die Industrieautomation bieten wir wirksame Personenschutzeinrichtungen nach internationalen Sicherheitsstandards.

Mehr

Identifikation

Codes erleichtern die Kommunikation in der Automatisierung

Die Identifikation von Barcodes, 2D-Codes sowie RFID-Transpondern gehört zu unseren Kernkompetenzen. Unsere breite Produktpalette an IDENT-Technologien ermöglicht unseren Kunden ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität. Die Produkte sorgen für absolute Zuverlässigkeit und höchste Anlagenverfügbarkeit. Entdecken Sie unsere IDENT-Produktwelt.

Mehr

Datenübertragung/Steuerungskomponenten

Schnell und umkompliziert auf Daten zugreifen

Neben der eigentlichen Gerätetechnologie kommt auch der Übertragung der Daten bzw. dem Anschluss der Geräte in verschiedenste Feldbusumgebungen ein hoher Stellenwert zu und beeinflusst entscheidend die Bedienfreundlichkeit und Flexibilität Ihrer Anlage. Entdecken Sie innovative Anschlusskonzepte und universelle Parametrierlösungen, die auch bei Ihnen unerwartete Effizienzpotentiale aufdecken.

Mehr

Industrielle Bildverarbeitung

Weil sehen manchmal besser ist

In der automatisierten Industrielandschaft wird der Einsatz von industrieller Bildverarbeitung immer mehr zum Maß der Dinge. Schon heute werden unsere modernen Kamerasysteme für viele Aufgaben eingesetzt und steigern damit die Zuverlässigkeit und Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Anlagen signifikant.

Mehr

Zubehör

Der Vielfalt keine Grenzen

Für alle unsere Geräte bieten wir eine umfassende Auswahl an Zubehör-Teilen an, die Ihnen in Ihrem individuellen Anwendungsgebiet noch mehr Nutzen bringen können. Machen Sie sich mit unserem Angebot vertraut oder lassen Sie sich von uns beraten.

Mehr