Products for safety at work

Innovative solutions for personnel protection at your production systems

As one of the technology leaders in the area of optoelectronic safety sensors for industrial automation, we offer effective personnel protection devices in accordance with international safety standards.

Optoelectronic safety sensors

Everything for safety

Whether individual devices or optimally matched sets: in our extensive line of safety sensors, you will always find a suitable and efficient safety solution for point-of-operation, danger-zone and access guarding. All devices satisfy the applicable legal regulations and standards.

More

Safe locking devices, switches and proximity sensors

From extremely economical to extremely tough

Safety switches and magnetically coded safety systems are used for monitoring moveable safety guards, such as safety doors, sliding grilles or flaps. Opening the protective devices triggers an E-STOP command. Safety locking devices keep the protective doors locked, thereby preventing the inadmissible access of people until the guarded machine no longer poses a danger.

More

Safe control components

A sensor alone does not make a safe workplace

Not until the safety sensors are efficiently and reliably integrated in the machine safety circuit can the topic of safety at work be implemented in such a way that the sensors do not interfere with the machine processes and yet still offer the best-possible protection. Our safety relays and AS-Interface solutions open all possibilities to you here.

More

Machine Safety Services

System safety is planning and maintenance

Sustainable safety at work begins with professional planning and doesn't end with the start-up of the corresponding systems. With our engineering tools, you can efficiently plan safety at work right from the start. During operation, periodic inspections and trainings are then necessary and prescribed in order to ensure proper function and operation of the systems. We offer you an extensive and convenient package of all of these services for all of your safety at work measures.

More

Contact & support

Tel.: 07021 / 573-308
Mo - Th: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fr: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Tel.: 07021 / 573-306
Mo - Th: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fr: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Tel.: 07021 / 573-307
Mo - Th: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fr: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Produkte für die Arbeitssicherheit

Innovative Lösungen für den Personenschutz Ihrer Produktionsanlagen

Als einer der Technologieführer optoelektronischer Sicherheitssensoren für die Industrieautomation bieten wir wirksame Personenschutzeinrichtungen nach internationalen Sicherheitsstandards.

Optoelektronische Sicherheits-Sensoren

Alles für die Sicherheit

Egal ob Einzelgeräte oder optimal aufeinander abgestimmte Sets – in unserem umfassenden Programm an Sicherheits-Sensoren finden Sie zur Gefahrstellen-, Gefahrbereichs- und Zugangssicherung immer eine passende und effiziente Sicherheitslösung. Alle Geräte entsprechen den geltenden gesetzlichen Vorgaben und Normen.

Mehr

Sichere Zuhaltungen, Schalter und Näherungssensoren

Von höchst wirtschaftlich bis extrem belastbar

Sicherheits-Schalter und magnetcodierte Sicherheits-Systeme dienen zur Überwachung von beweglichen trennenden Schutzeinrichtungen wie Schutztüren, Schiebegittern oder Klappen. Beim Öffnen der Schutzeinrichtungen wird ein NOT-HALT Befehl ausgelöst. Sicherheits-Zuhaltungen halten die Schutztüre verriegelt und verhindern somit den unerlaubten Zutritt von Personen so lange, bis von der abgesicherten Maschine keine Gefahr mehr ausgeht.

Mehr

Sichere Steuerungskomponenten

Ein Sensor allein macht noch keinen sicheren Arbeitsplatz

Erst die effiziente und zuverlässige Einbindung ihrer Sicherheitssensoren in den Maschinen-Sicherheitskreis erlaubt es, das Thema Arbeitssicherheit so zu implementieren, dass es ihre Prozesse nicht stört und trotzdem den bestmöglichen Schutz bieten kann. Unsere Schaltgeräte und AS-Interface Lösungen eröffnen Ihnen hier alle Möglichkeiten.

Mehr

Machine Safety Services

Anlagensicherheit ist Planung und Pflege

Nachhaltige Arbeitssicherheit beginnt mit der professionellen Planung und hört nicht mit der Inbetriebnahme der entsprechenden Systeme auf. Mit unseren Engineering Tools können Sie Arbeitssicherheit effizient schon zu Beginn planen. Im Betrieb sind dann regelmäßige Überprüfungen und Schulungen notwendig und vorgeschrieben, um die einwandfreie Funktion und Bedienung der Systeme sicherzustellen. Wir bieten Ihnen ein umfangreiches und komfortables Paket all dieser Dienstleistungen rund um Ihre Arbeitssicherheitsmaßnahmen.

Mehr

Kontakt & Support

Tel.: 035027 / 629 106
Mo - Do: 8:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Fr: 8:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Tel.: 07021 / 573-0
Mo - Do: 8:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Fr: 8:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Tel.: 07021 / 573-0
Mo - Do: 8:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Fr: 8:00 - 16:30 Uhr