Photoelectric sensors/diffuse sensors, cubic

Productselector

The only thing standard here is the housing shape

The products in this area are characterized by their cubic design. With their various mounting options, they cover a wide range of installation situations. Here, you will find reliable sensors with different operating principles for a variety of detection tasks in a wide range of environmental conditions.

2 series

Productselector

So small and yet true professionals

With the various miniature sensors of the 2 series – from scanner to throughbeam photoelectric sensors – you are fully prepared for a range of different applications. The miniature sensors show their strengths above all in situations with limited installation space, e.g., in the areas of handling technology and robotics.

  • Indicator LEDs with all-round visibility
  • Degree of protection IP 67
  • Integrated metal attachment sleeves
  • 2 switching outputs (PNP / NPN) in light or dark switching design
  • All standard connection options (M8, M12)
  • Miniature construction for limited mounting spaces
  • Powerful interference suppression

More

3 series

Productselector

Miniaturized, versatile, user-friendly, robust

The versatile range of models in the 3 series enables use in a variety of applications, such as in packaging technology, handling technology and productronics. In their performance class, these sensors offer the greatest range of features of all competitors and impress with large ranges and improved function reserves. Refined technologies for spurious and extraneous light suppression and for fast alignment and commissioning round out the advantages.

  • Indicator LEDs with all-round visibility
  • Degree of protection IP 67
  • Integrated metal attachment sleeves
  • Extensive teach functions
  • Protection against manipulation by means of a lockable button
  • Maximum function reserve
  • High extraneous light protection through A²LS
  • M8 metal connector

More

5 series

Productselector

High-performance, compact housing

The 5 series photoelectric sensors, with their compact cubic design, are always the right choice when powerful and robust standard detection is needed, e. g., in conveyor or packaging technology. The integrated M3 metal threaded sleeves and the cable outlet, which is available either pointing downward or to the rear, open many options, particularly in situations with limited installation space. From a technological perspective as well, the 5 series – with a large range, large brightVision® light spot and active A²LS extraneous light suppression – offers everything one expects in a modern photoelectric sensor.

  • Bright yellow/green indicator LEDs
  • Degree of protection IP 67
  • Integrated metal attachment sleeves with M3 thread
  • 2 antivalent switching outputs
  • Large operating temperature range from -40 to +60 °C.
  • Brightly visible brightVision® light spot
  • High extraneous light protection through A²LS

More

8 series

Productselector

Versatile, compact, stable

This extensive series offers a wide variety of operating principles and functions in a sturdy metal housing with very compact dimensions. With degrees of protection of IP 67 and IP 69K, the sensors are well suited for a range of industrial applications with glass pane, e.g., in packaging technology or special-purpose machinery manufacture, particularly in rough conditions. The turning device plug simplifies integration in constrained spaces.

  • Degrees of protection IP 67 and IP 69K
  • Metal housing with glass optics
  • M12 turning connector
  • Large selection of laser devices
  • Autocollimation principle
  • High extraneous light protection through A²LS
  • Many special functions available in this design

More

10 series

Productselector

Reliable detection of materials in compact design

The light scanners of series 10 have been specially developed for the reliable and precise detection of different materials under varying conditions. Operation of the sensor is intuitive and, thanks to the large buttons, extremely simple. The maximum range of up to 4,000 mm makes the sensor an ideal solution for many different applications. The modular design allows functions to be combined in order to meet individual requirements.

  • Laser class 1 with aligned laser spot
  • Optionally, up to 3 switching outputs
  • Reliable detection of dark, glossy and colored objects
  • Recess for M4 bolts or nuts on both sides
  • Space-saving, rotatable M12 connection, cable outlet or pigtail
  • Large control buttons
  • Status LED visible from above and from front
  • Configuration options via I/O-Link and Sensor Studio
  • Compact housing

More

18 series

Productselector

Number one when it comes to the detection of transparent objects.

These retro-reflective photoelectric sensors in coated metal housing with glass optics were designed specially for detecting transparent PET and glass bottles, plastic foils as well as flat glass. The patented tracking process extends the cleaning interval many times over; short response times and minimal jitter ensure reliable control of fast processes. The versatile fastening options with integrated thread facilitate mounting and the models with aligned abeam optics make alignment unnecessary.

  • Degrees of protection IP 67 and IP 69K
  • Corrosion-resistant metal housing with thread and glass optics
  • Especially designed for the detection of PET, foil, and glass
  • Calibrated aBEAM optics for use without alignment
  • Sensitivity adjustment via teach button or potentiometer
  • Autocollimation principle
  • Automatic dirt/cleaning compensation (tracking) increases the interval between cleaning sessions
  • High extraneous light protection through A²LS

More

25 series

Productselector

Compact, reliable, cost-effective

This series covers all operating principles – from the throughbeam photoelectric sensor to the scanner with background suppression – and have been optimized for a wide range of different applications, especially in intralogistics and packaging technology. Degree of protection IP 67 and IP 66 as well as the active suppression of extraneous light enable use in a wide range of industrial sectors. A number of different options, such as activation input or warning output, facilitate a high level of process reliability and, thus, system availability.

  • Indicator LEDs with all-round visibility
  • High function reserves
  • Category 2 sensors
  • Large operating ranges
  • Increased availability through warning output and activation input
  • Degrees of protection IP 66 and IP 67K
  • Robust, compact housing
  • Large operating temperature range from -40 to +60 °C.
  • Brightly visible brightVision® light spot
  • High extraneous light protection through A²LS

More

28 series

Productselector

Small but tough

The 28 series sensors are reliable, powerful photoelectric sensors that are predestined for many standard detection tasks in materials handling, packaging technology and machines for special applications. They offer large ranges and numerous technical highlights, such as the highly visible brightVision® light spot for simple alignment or the front- and plug-side M18 mounting option, at an absolutely convincing, economical price. Moreover, the fiber-reinforced, cubic plastic housing with rating and the IP 67 A²LS active suppression of extraneous light facilitate especially robust detection, even in rough industrial environments.

  • Bright yellow/green indicator LEDs
  • Degree of protection IP 67
  • 2 antivalent switching outputs
  • Large operating temperature range from -40 to +60 °C.
  • Brightly visible brightVision® light spot
  • High extraneous light protection through A²LS
  • Universal front- and plug-side M18 hole mounting
  • Simple through-hole mounting with housing-side anti-rotation protection for mounting nuts

More

46 series

Productselector

High-performance, reliable, cost-effective

With high performance reserves and large ranges, these sensors with plastic housing are ideal for use in conveyor and storage systems, in the wood-processing industry and in special-purpose machinery manufacture. The extended series of sensors, with large lenses, degrees of protection IP 67 and IP 69K, and the patented autocontrol performance reserve warning, opens many application fields.

  • High function reserves
  • Large operating ranges (partially within several ranges)
  • Models with IO-Link interface for configuration and quick format change via control unit
  • Increased availability through warning output
  • Degrees of protection IP 67 and IP 69K
  • Very robust plastic housing
  • Large operating temperature range from -40 to +60 °C.
  • Brightly visible brightVision® light spot or infrared
  • High extraneous light protection through A²LS
  • Adaptation via potentiometer or teach

More

49C series

Productselector

The particularly rugged, power all-rounder with clamp connection

This series in a plastic housing convinces in all operating principles through a particularly rugged design. The terminal compartment accessible from the front, the switching contact and the large voltage range from 20-250 V AC/DC as well as degrees of protection IP67 and 69k are the main features.

  • Clamp connection (spring terminals) 5 x 1.5 mm² from front
  • Switching contact (changeover) or MOSFET
  • Degrees of protection IP67 & IP69 and heating variant
  • Large operating ranges

More

53 series

Productselector

Without compromise in hygienic applications

Theses sensors were specially designed for sensitive hygiene applications, e.g., in the pharmaceutical, cosmetic and food industries. Their housing is consistently designed for preventing bacterial carry-overs with its scratch resistant and non-diffusive plastic screen. The unique fastening concept, which consists of a mounting trunnion with 12 mm diameter and G6 fit, ensures a gas-tight connection between sensor and machine.

  • TPV seal (chemically resistant against cleaning agents), smooth, disinfectable and non-diffusive
  • Stainless-steel housing in V4A (AISI 316L) HYGIENE design
  • ECOLAB and CleanProof+ tested
  • Gas-tight housing technology prevents bacterial carry-overs
  • Lens cover in PMMA+ with special coating, stable for H2O2 and wipe-down cleaning with 70% alcohol
  • Electrochemical device labeling: long-term stability and disinfectable
  • Fastening in V4A (AISI 316L) for gas-tight adaptation (diameter 12 mm, fit G6)

More

55 series

Productselector

Absolute reliability in wet applications

This stainless steel sensor series show their strength particularly in the wet areas of your production line. With the innovative WASH-DOWN design, it is possible to thoroughly clean the entire system with all common cleaning agents and processes. The non-diffusive and chemically-stable materials prevent bacterial carry-overs and ensure the functional capability of the systems for years to come. The fact that their fastening systems are compatible to those of the standard series makes integration easier.

  • TPV seal (chemically resistant against cleaning agents), smooth, disinfectable and non-diffusive
  • Stainless-steel housing in V4A (AISI 316L) WASH-DOWN design
  • ECOLAB and CleanProof+ tested
  • Gas-tight housing technology prevents bacterial carry-overs
  • Lens cover in PMMA+ with special coating, stable for H2O2 and wipe-down cleaning with 70% alcohol
  • Electrochemical device labeling: long-term stability and disinfectable
  • Fastening in V4A (AISI 316L), prepared for M4 thread
  • Connector / cable: V4A / PVC disinfectable and non-diffusive

More

93 series

Productselector

The clever bend in the optics

The unique feature of this series is the V-shaped optical system, which ensures extremely powerful object detection and reliable background suppression. Particularly for applications in which glossy or transparent objects are detected and/or glossy backgrounds must be reliably suppressed through scanning, this series in a metal housing delivers optimized solutions.

  • Scanner with foreground and background suppression through V-shaped optics
  • Infrared light
  • Very good detection of dark objects
  • Reliable scanning detection of transparent and highly reflective objects

More

95 series

Productselector

Metal housing paired with glass optics

Series 95 is available as throughbeam photoelectric sensors, retro-reflective photoelectric sensors and light scanners in versions used for PET, foil and glass detection. Moreover, the sturdy housing with degree of protection IP 67 / IP 69K and the A²LS active ambient light suppression facilitate especially reliable detection, even in rough industrial environments.

  • Degrees of protection IP 67 and IP 69K
  • Sensitivity adjustment via multiturn potentiometer
  • Metal housing with glass optics
  • Models for the detection of PET, foil, and glass
  • Increased availability through warning output and activation input
  • High extraneous light protection through A²LS

More

96 series

Productselector

The universal genius for large ranges

Regardless of operating principle, regardless of whether metal or plastic housing, regardless of whether DC or AC supply – the sensors of this series are all-rounders. With their large optical surface, IP 67 or IP 69K safety class and optional optics heating, they will win you over with their reliable detection with high function reserves, large operating ranges and a multitude of options under rough environmental conditions.

  • Models in robust metal housing with glass optics
  • Degrees of protection IP67 and IP69K
  • AC-DC versions (20-230V) with relay output
  • Large ranges and function reserves
  • Models with optics heating
  • Laser scanner with high range

More

Contact & support

Tel.: 07021 / 573-308
Mo - Th: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fr: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Tel.: 07021 / 573-306
Mo - Th: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fr: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Tel.: 07021 / 573-307
Mo - Th: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fr: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Lichtschranken/Lichttaster, kubisch

Produktselektor

Standard ist hier nur die Gehäuseform

Die Produkte aus diesem Bereich zeichnen sich durch ihre kubische Bauform aus. Sie decken durch unterschiedliche Montagemöglichkeiten ein breites Spektrum an Einbausituationen ab. Sie finden hier zuverlässige Sensoren unterschiedlichster Funktionsprinzipien für eine Vielzahl an Detektionsaufgaben in verschiedensten Umgebungsbedingungen.

Serie 2

Produktselektor

So klein und schon echte Profis

Mit den unterschiedlichen Miniatursensoren der Baureihe 2 – von Taster bis Einweg-Lichtschranken – sind Sie für eine Vielzahl von Anwendungsfällen in der industriellen Automation bestens gerüstet. Ihre Stärken zeigen die Miniatursensoren vor allem bei beengten Einbausituationen, z.B. in den Bereichen Handhabungstechnik und Robotik.

  • Rundum gut sichtbare Anzeige-LEDs
  • Schutzart IP 67
  • Integrierte Metall-Befestigungshülsen
  • 2 Schaltausgänge (PNP / NPN) in hell- oder dunkelschaltender Ausführung
  • Alle gängigen Anschlussmöglichkeiten (M8, M12)
  • Miniaturbauform für beengte Einbausituationen
  • Leistungsfähige Störunterdrückung

Mehr

Serie 3

Produktselektor

Miniaturisiert, vielseitig, bedienerfreundlich, robust

Die vielseitige Modellpalette der Baureihe 3 ermöglicht die Verwendung in einer Vielzahl von Anwendungen wie z.B. der Verpackungstechnik und Handhabungstechnik. In ihrem Leistungssegment bieten diese Sensoren die größte Funktionsvielfalt aller Wettbewerber und bestechen zudem durch hohe Reichweiten und verbesserte Funktionsreserven. Ausgefeilte Technologien zur Fremd- und Falschlichtunterdrückung und zur schnellen Ausrichtung und Inbetriebnahme runden die Vorzüge ab.

  • Rundum gut sichtbare Anzeige-LEDs
  • Schutzart IP 67 und IP 69K
  • Integrierte Metall-Befestigungshülsen
  • Umfassende Teach-Funktionen
  • Manipulationsschutz durch verriegelbare Taste
  • Höchste Funktionsreserve
  • Hohe Fremdlichtsicherheit durch A²LS
  • M8-Metallstecker

Mehr

Serie 5

Produktselektor

Große Leistung kompaktes Gehäuse

Die Lichtschranken der Baureihe 5 sind durch ihre kompakte kubische Bauform immer dann die richtige Wahl, wenn eine leistungsfähige und robuste Standard-Detektion z.B. in der Förder- oder Verpackungstechnik gefragt ist. Die integrierten M3-Metallgewindehülsen und der alternativ wählbare Kabelausgang nach unten oder nach hinten eröffnen gerade in beengten Einbausituationen sehr vielfältige Möglichkeiten. Auch technologisch bietet die Baureihe 5 mit einer hohen Reichweite, großem brightVision®-Lichtfleck und aktiver A²LS Fremdlichtunterdrückung alles was heute in Sachen Lichtschranken up to date ist.

  • Helle gelb/grüne Anzeige-LEDs
  • Schutzart IP 67
  • Integrierte Metall-Befestigungshülsen mit M3-Gewinde
  • 2 antivalente Schaltausgänge
  • Großer Betriebstemperaturbereich von -40 bis +60 °C.
  • hell sichtbaren brightVision® Lichtfleck
  • Hohe Fremdlichtsicherheit durch A²LS

Mehr

Serie 8

Produktselektor

Vielseitig, kompakt, stabil

Diese umfangreiche Baureihe bietet eine Vielzahl an Funktionsprinzipien und Funktionen im robusten Metallgehäuse mit sehr kompakten Dimensionen. Mit Schutzart IP 67 und IP 69K sind die Sensoren für eine Vielzahl industrieller Einsätze mit Glasscheibe z.B. in der Verpackungstechnik oder dem Sondermaschinenbau besonders in rauen Bedingungen gut geeignet. Der drehbare Gerätestecker erleichtert die Integration in enge Bauräume.

  • Schutzarten IP 67 und IP 69K
  • Metallgehäuse mit Glasoptik
  • M12-Drehstecker
  • große Auswahl an Lasergeräten
  • Autokollimationsprinzip
  • Hohe Fremdlichtsicherheit durch A²LS
  • viele Sonderfunktionen in Bauform erhältlich

Mehr

Serie 10

Produktselektor

Sicheres Detektieren von Materialien in kompakter Bauform

Die Lichttaster der Baureihe 10 wurden speziell dafür entwickelt, unterschiedliche Materialien unter veränderbaren Bedingungen sicher und positionsgenau zur erkennen. Die Bedienung des Sensors ist dabei intuitiv und sehr einfach über große Tasten möglich. Die max. Reichweite von bis zu 8.000 mm machen den Sensor zu einer Lösung in vielen Applikationen. Die Baureihe bietet eine große Auswahl an Funktionen und Varianten.

  • Laser-Klasse 1 mit ausgerichtetem Laserspot
  • Wahlweise bis zu 3 Schaltausgänge
  • Sicheres erkennen von dunklen, glänzenden und farbigen Objekten
  • Aussparung für M4 Schrauben oder Muttern auf beiden Seiten
  • Platzsparender drehbarer M12 Anschluss, Kabelabgang oder Pigtail
  • Große Bedientasten
  • Status LED-Anzeige von oben und von vorne
  • Einstellmöglichkeiten über I/O-Link und Sensor Studio
  • Kompaktes Gehäuse

Mehr

Serie 15

Produktselektor

Baureihe 15 ist optimiert für den universellen Einsatz im industriellen Umfeld, hier treffen hohe Reichweiten und ein robustes Gehäuse aufeinander. Die preislich attraktive Sensorlinie bietet alle Standardfunktionsprinzipien, ergänzt durch Speziallösungen für die Intralogistik. Die Bedienung der Geräte erfolgt intuitiv über Potentiometer, rundum gut sichtbare Anzeige-LEDs und ein Schaltausgang wahlweise in PNP- oder NPN-Ausführung runden das Bild ab.

  • Ökonomisch optimiert
  • Ein Schaltausgang NPN oder PNP
  • Mit „Objekt erkannt“ Anzeige
  • Schutzart IP67

Mehr

Serie 18

Produktselektor

Die Nummer Eins wenn es um die Erkennung transparenter Objekte geht.

Diese Reflexions-Lichtschranken im beschichteten Metallgehäuse mit Glasoptik sind besonders zur Erkennung von transparenten PET-, Glasflaschen, Kunststofffolien sowie Flachglas konzipiert. Das patentierte Trackingverfahren sorgt für eine Vervielfachung des Reinigungsintervalls, kurze Absprechzeiten und kleiner Jitter ermöglichen die sichere Kontrolle schneller Prozesse. Die vielfältigen Befestigungsmöglichkeiten mit integriertem Gewinde erleichtern die Montage und die Varianten mit ausgerichteter Optik aBeam sparen die Ausrichtung. Die Parametrierung über IO-Link ermöglicht eine flexible, einfache Einstellung des Geräts.

  • Schutzarten IP 67 und IP 69K
  • Korrosionsbeständiges Metallgehäuse mit Gewinde und Glasoptik
  • Speziell zur PET-, Folien- und Glaserkennung
  • Kalibrierte Optik aBEAM zum Einsatz ohne Ausrichtung
  • Empfindlichkeitseinstellung über Teach-Knopf oder Potentiometer
  • Autokollimationsprinzip
  • automatische Schmutz-/Putzkompensation (tracking) verlängert Reinigungsintervalle
  • Hohe Fremdlichtsicherheit durch A²LS

Mehr

Serie 23

Produktselektor

Die Baureihe 23 ist optimiert für den universellen Einsatz im industriellen Umfeld im Miniaturformat. Hier treffen passende Reichweiten und ein robustes Gehäuse aufeinander. Die preislich attraktive Sensorlinie bietet alle Standardfunktionsprinzipien. Die Bedienung der Lichttaster erfolgt intuitiv über Mehrgangspindel, rundum gut sichtbare Anzeige-LEDs und ein Schaltausgang wahlweise in PNP- oder NPN-Ausführung runden das Bild ab.

Mehr

Serie 25

Produktselektor

Kompakt, zuverlässig, kosteneffizient

Die Universalbaureihe 25 ist die Sensorlösung für ein breites Anwendungsfeld in der Verpackungstechnik, Intralogistik und Automationstechnik. In ihrer Baugröße bietet sie größte Reichweiten und überzeugt mit großzügiger Funktionsreserve. Spezialgeräte wie die Taster mit langem oder kleinen Lichtfleck, Klarglaslichtschranken oder die High power Einweglichtschranke sind souveräne Problemlöser für knifflige Applikationen. Schutzklasse IP67 und IP69K, aktive Fremdlichtunterdrückung und die Ecolab-Zertifizierung tragen zur Attraktivität bei, die metallverstärkten M4-Gewindehülsen sorgen für ein extrem stabiles Gehäuse.

  • Rundum gut sichtbare Anzeige-LEDs
  • Hohe Funktionsreserven und große Reichweiten
  • Kategorie 2-Sensoren
  • Erhöhte Verfügbarkeit durch Warnausgang und Aktivierungseingang
  • Schutzarten IP 66, IP 67 und IP69K
  • Robustes, kompaktes Gehäuse mit Gewindehülsen
  • Großer Betriebstemperaturbereich von -40 bis +60 °C
  • Hohe Fremdlichtsicherheit durch A²LS

Mehr

Serie 28

Produktselektor

Echt hart im nehmen der Kleine

Die Sensoren der Baureihe 28 sind zuverlässige, leistungsfähige Lichtschranken, die für viele Standard-Detektionsaufgaben in der Fördertechnik, Verpackungstechnik und dem Sondermaschinenbau prädestiniert sind. Sie bieten hohe Reichweiten und viele technische Highlights, wie den hellen brightVision®-Lichtfleck zur einfachen Ausrichtung oder die front- und steckerseitige M18-Montagemöglichkeit zu einem absolut überzeugenden, wirtschaftlichen Preis. Das faserverstärkte, kubische Kunststoffgehäuse in IP 67 und die aktive Fremdlichtunterdrückung A²LS ermöglichen zudem eine besonders robuste Detektion auch in rauen Industrieumfeldern.

  • Helle gelb/grüne Anzeige-LEDs
  • Schutzart IP 67
  • 2 antivalente Schaltausgänge
  • Großer Betriebstemperaturbereich von -40 bis +60 °C.
  • Hell sichtbaren brightVision® Lichtfleck
  • Hohe Fremdlichtsicherheit durch A²LS
  • Universelle front­ oder steckerseitige M18­Lochmontage
  • Einfache Durchgangslochmontage mit gehäuseseitigem Verdrehschutz für Montagemuttern

Mehr

Serie 46

Produktselektor

Leistungsstark, zuverlässig, kosteneffizient

Mit hohen Leistungsreserven und Reichweiten eignen sich diese Sensoren im Kunststoffgehäuse optimal für den Einsatz in der Förder- und Lagertechnik, der holzverarbeitenden Industrie und dem Sondermaschinenbau. Große Optiken, die Schutzarten IP 67 und IP 69K, sowie die patentierte Funktionsreservewarnung autocontrol eröffnen der breit ausgebauten Baureihe viele Applikationsfelder.

  • Hohe Funktionsreserven
  • Große Reichweiten (teilweise in mehreren Bereichen)
  • Varianten mit IO-Link-Schnittstelle zur Parametrierung und raschen Formatwechsel über Steuerung
  • Erhöhte Verfügbarkeit durch Warnausgang
  • Schutzarten IP 67 und IP 69K
  • Sehr robustes Kunststoffgehäuse
  • Großer Betriebstemperaturbereich von -40 bis +60 °C.
  • Hell sichtbaren brightVision® Lichtfleck oder Infrarot
  • Hohe Fremdlichtsicherheit durch A²LS
  • Anpassung durch Potentiometer oder Teach

Mehr

Serie 49C

Produktselektor

Der besonders robuste Power- Allrounder mit Klemmanschluß

In allen Funktionsprinzipien besticht diese Baureihe im Kunststoffgehäuse durch eine besonders robuste Ausführung. Der Klemmraum mit Federklemmen ist von vorne zugänglich. Varianten mit Schaltkontakt (Relais/MOSFET mit hoher Schaltleistung) und großem Spannungsbereich von 20–250 V AC/DC oder die 24 V DC Typen mit NPN/PNP–Ausgängen, sowie die Schutzart IP 67 und 69K sind die Hauptmerkmale.

  • Klemmanschluß (Federklemmen) 5 x 1,5 mm² von vorne
  • Schaltkontakt (Wechsler) oder MOSFET
  • Schutzart IP67 & IP69 und Heizungsvariante
  • hohe Reichweiten

Mehr

Serie 53

Produktselektor

Kompromisslos im Hygienebereich

Diese Sensoren wurden speziell für die sensiblen Hygienebereiche z.B. in der Pharma-, Kosmetik- und Lebensmittelindustrie entwickelt. Ihr Gehäusedesign ist ganz konsequent auf die Verhinderung von bakterieller Verschleppung ausgerichtet mit kratzfester und diffusionsdichter Kunststoffscheibe. Das einzigartige Befestigungskonzept gewährleistet über den Montagezapfen mit Durchmesser 12 mm und Passung G6 eine gasdichte Verbindung zwischen Sensor und Maschine.

  • TPV Abdichtung (chemisch beständig gegen Reinigungsmittel) glatt, desinfizierbar und diffusionsdicht
  • Edelstahl Gehäuse in V4A (AISI 316L) HYGIENE-Design
  • ECOLAB und CleanProof+ getestet
  • Gasdichte Gehäusetechnik verhindert bakterielle Verschleppung
  • Optikabdeckung in PMMA+ mit Spezialbeschichtung stabil bei H2O2 und Wischreinigung mit Alkohol 70%
  • elektrochemische langzeitstabile und desinfizierbare Gerätekennzeichnung
  • Befestigung in V4A (AISI 316L) zur gasdichten Adaption (Durchmesser 12 mm, Passung G6)

Mehr

Serie 55

Produktselektor

Absolut zuverlässig im Nassbereich

Diese Edelstahl-Sensorbaureihe zeigt ihre Stärken vor allem im Nassbereich Ihrer Produktionslinie. Das innovative WASH-DOWN-Design erlaubt es die komplette Anlage mit allen gängigen Mitteln und Verfahren gründlich zu reinigen. Dabei verhindern die diffusionsdichten und chemisch beständigen Werkstoffe eine bakterielle Verschleppung und garantieren die jahrelange Funktionsfähigkeit der Systeme. Die Befestigungskompatibilität zu den Standardbaureihen erleichtert die Integration.

  • TPV Abdichtung (chemisch beständig gegen Reinigungsmittel) glatt, desinfizierbar und diffusionsdicht
  • Edelstahl Gehäuse in V4A (AISI 316L) WASH-DOWN-Design
  • ECOLAB und CleanProof+ getestet
  • Gasdichte Gehäusetechnik verhindert bakterielle Verschleppung
  • Optikabdeckung in PMMA+ mit Spezialbeschichtung stabil bei H2O2 und Wischreinigung mit Alkohol 70%
  • elektrochemische langzeitstabile und desinfizierbare Gerätekennzeichnung
  • Befestigung in V4A (AISI 316L) für M4-Gewinde vorbereitet
  • Stecker / Kabel: V4A / PVC desinfizierbar und diffusionsdicht

Mehr

Serie 93

Produktselektor

Der clevere Knick in der Optik

Das Alleinstellungsmerkmal dieser Baureihe ist das V-förmige Optiksystem, das für eine extrem leistungsfähige Objekterkennung und eine zuverlässige Hintergrundunterdrückung sorgt. Insbes. für Applikationen, bei denen tastend glänzende oder transparente Objekte erkannt und/oder glänzende Hintergründe sicher ausgeblendet werden müssen, liefert diese Baureihe im Metallgehäuse optimierte Lösungen.

  • Taster mit Hintergrundausblendung und Vordergrundunterdrückung durch V-förmige Optikanordnung
  • Infrarotlicht
  • Sehr gute Erkennung dunkler Objekte
  • zuverlässige tastende Detektion von transparenten und stark spiegelnden Objekten

Mehr

Serie 95

Produktselektor

Metallgehäuse gepaart mit Glasoptik

Die Baureihe 95 ist lieferbar als Einweg-Lichtschranke, Reflexions-Lichtschranke und Lichttaster als Ausführungen zur PET-, Folien- und Glaserkennung. Das robuste Metallgehäuse in IP 67 / IP 69K und die aktive Fremdlichtunterdrückung A²LS ermöglichen eine besonders zuverlässige Detektion auch im rauen Industrieumfeld.

  • Schutzarten IP 67 und IP 69K
  • Empfindlichkeitseinstellung über Mehrgang-Potentiometer
  • Metallgehäuse mit Glasoptik
  • Varianten zur PET-, Folien- und Glaserkennung
  • Erhöhte Verfügbarkeit durch Warnausgang und Aktivierungseingang
  • Hohe Fremdlichtsicherheit durch A²LS

Mehr

Serie 96

Produktselektor

Das Universalgenie für große Reichweiten

Egal welches Funktionsprinzip, egal ob Metall oder Kunststoffgehäuse, egal ob DC oder AC-Versorgung – die Sensoren dieser Baureihe sind Universalisten. Mit ihrer großen Optikfläche, IP 67 bzw. IP 69K Schutzklasse und optionaler Optikheizung überzeugen Sie durch zuverlässige Detektion mit hohen Funktionsreserven, großen Reichweiten und vielen Optionen unter rauen Umgebungsbedingungen.

  • Versionen im robusten Metallgehäuse mit Glasoptik
  • Schutzarten IP67 und IP69K
  • Allspannungsversionen (20-230V) mit Relaisausgang
  • große Reichweiten und Funktionsreserven
  • Versionen mit Optikheizung
  • Lasertaster mit hoher Reichweite

Mehr

Serie 110

Produktselektor

Die Lichttaster der Baureihe 110 wurden speziell dafür entwickelt, unterschiedliche Materialien unter veränderbaren Bedingungen stabil und positionsgenau zur erkennen. Für diese Baureihe war ein besonderes Augenmerk auf der Baugröße.

  • Laser-Klasse 1 mit ausgerichtetem Laserspot
  • Gute Hintergrundausblendung und kleiner schwarz/weiß Fehler
  • Einstellmöglichkeiten über I/O-Link

Mehr

Kontakt & Support

Tel.: 035027 / 629 106
Mo - Do: 8:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Fr: 8:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Tel.: 07021 / 573-0
Mo - Do: 8:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Fr: 8:00 - 16:30 Uhr
Tel.: 07021 / 573-0
Mo - Do: 8:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Fr: 8:00 - 16:30 Uhr